Contact Us

Reservations, Information and Customer Service

Call 1-888-409-7579 (Mon-Fri, 9am-4pm) or email us at parks@vermont.gov.

Central Office

Vermont State Parks
Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation
1 National Life Dr., Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3801

Nate McKeen, Director of State Parks
Nate.Mckeen@vermont.gov
(802) 777-0814

Reuben Allen, Chief of Park Operations
reuben.allen@vermont.gov
(802)779-6054

Kaitlin Alford, Parks Sales & Service Manager
kaitlin.alford@vermont.gov
(802) 249-3128

Frank Spaulding, Parks Projects Coordinator
frank.spaulding@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0798

Rebecca Roy, Parks Interpretive Program Manager
rebecca.roy@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0780

Gabrielle Bickford, Parks Program Technician III
gabrielle.bickford@vermont.gov
(802) 249-0268

Julie Richert, Lead Customer Service Representative
julie.richert@vermont.gov
(888) 409-7579

Regional Offices

Southeast Region
(Allis, Camp Plymouth, Coolidge, Fort Dummer, Gifford Woods, Jamaica, Lowell Lake, Molly Stark, Mt. Ascutney, Muckross, Quechee, Silver Lake, Townshend, Wilgus)

100 Mineral St, Suite 304
Springfield, VT 05156

Lauren Masseria, Parks Regional Manager
lauren.masseria@vermont.gov
(802) 505-5935

Danielle Schneider, Parks Regional Operations Manager
danielle.schneider@vermont.gov
(802) 461-5992

Sheila Fowler, Parks Regional Facilities Manager
sheila.fowler@vermont.gov
(802) 773-2657

Mike Schaefer, Parks Regional Coordinator
Mike.schaefer@vermont.gov
(802) 773-2657

Eric Lantiegne, Parks Maintenance Foreperson
Eric.lantiegne@vermont.gov
(802) 461-8832

Luca Latino, Parks Maintenance Technician
Luca.Latino@vermont.gov
(802) 505-1723

Rodney Pratt, Parks Maintenance Technician
Rodney.Pratt@vermont.gov
(802) 770-0715

Ryan Barrows, Parks Maintenance Technician
Ryan.Barrows@vermont.gov
(802) 461-5282

Margery Reurink, Muckross State Park Manager
Margery.Reurink@vermont.gov
(802) 585-8034

Southwest Region
(Bomoseen, Branbury, Button Bay, D.A.R., Emerald Lake, Half Moon Pond, Kingsland Bay, Mt. Philo, Lake Shaftsbury, Lake St. Catherine, Taconic Mountains Ramble, Woodford)

271 N Main St., Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 786-0060

Rick Hedding, Parks Regional Manager
rick.hedding@vermont.gov
(802) 786-3854

VACANT, Parks Regional Facilities Manager

Quentin McKinley, Parks Regional Operations Manager
Quentin.mckinley@vermont.gov
(802) 622-4578

Ryan Heck, Parks Regional Operations Manager
Ryan.heck@vermont.gov
(802) 417-7629

Kayla Fitchette, Parks Regional Coordinator
Kayla.Fitchette@vermont.gov
(802) 461-6229

Elise Johnson, Parks Program Technician II
Elise.johnson@vermont.gov
(802) 261-0016

Logan Blaise, Parks Maintenance Plumber
Logan.Blaise@vermont.gov
(802) 779-6059

Samuel Davine, Parks Maintenance Technician
Samuel.Davine@vermont.gov
(802) 622-4043

Paul Lathrop, Parks Maintenance Technician
Paul.Lathrop@vermont.gov

Northwest Region
(Alburgh Dunes, Burton Island, Grand Isle, Kill Kare, Knight Island, Knight Point, Lake Carmi, Niquette Bay, North Hero, Sand Bar, Underhill, Woods Island)

111 West St.
Essex, VT 06452
(802) 461-9652

Emily White, Parks Regional Manager
emily.white@vermont.gov
(802) 595-1044

Joe Tyson, Parks Regional Operations Manager
joe.tyson@vermont.gov
(802) 636-7473

Maxwell Hunter, Parks Regional Operations Supervisor
maxwell.hunter@vermont.gov
(802) 622-4059

Patrick Dattilio, Parks Regional Facilities Coordinator
Patrick.Dattilio@vermont.gov
(802) 461-9176

Dani Cook, Parks Regional Coordinator
Danielle.Cook@vermont.gov
(802) 522-7700

Chris Tefft, Parks Maintenance Foreperson
Christopher.Tefft@vermont.gov
(802) 522-3127

Nicholas Albertson, Parks Maintenance Technician
nicholas.albertson@vermont.gov
(802) 372-7250

Jacob Partlow, Parks Maintenance Technician
Jacob.Partlow@vermont.gov
(802) 793-1148

Northeast Region
(Big Deer, Boulder Beach, Brighton, Crystal Lake, Elmore, Green River Reservoir, Kettle Pond, Little River, Maidstone, Molly's Falls Pond, New Discovery, Ricker Pond, Seyon Lodge, Smugglers' Notch, Stillwater, Waterbury Center)

5 Perry St., Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
(802) 476-0171

Nick Caputo, Parks Regional Manager
nick.caputo@vermont.gov
(802) 479-8587

Chad Ummel, Parks Regional Operations Manager
chad.ummel@vermont.gov
(802) 461-8282

Barbara MacGregor, Parks Regional Operations Manager
Barbara.macgregor@vermont.gov
(802) 249-3697

John Medose, Parks Regional Facilities Manager
john.medose@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3050

Tracey Zayac, Parks Regional Coordinator
Tracy.Zayac@vermont.gov
(802) 793-9360

Paul van Apeldoorn, Parks Maintenance Foreperson
paul.vanapeldoorn@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3040

Jack Anketell, Parks Maintenance Technician
Jack.Anketell@vermont.gov
(802) 777-3076

Mayo Nunn, Parks Maintenance Technician
Mayo.Nunn@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3040

David Pike, Parks Maintenance Technician
David.Pike@vermont.gov

Aaron Jacobs, Field Park Manager
Aaron.Jacobs@vermont.gov
(802) 253-4014

Cheryl Simons, Seyon Lodge Innkeeper
Cheryl.Simons@vermont.gov
(802) 584-3829

Agency Employees

The Agency of Natural Resources has a full employee listing with phone and email information: ANR Staff Locator

Bid Opportunities

For info on bids or Request for Proposals for design services, please see the Vermont Bid System

Back to top

State Park Passes

Upcoming Events

Sign up for our Newsletter